Caledonia Flies LogoCaledonia Flies Logo

Dealers in Scotland

AlderneukFishery          www.alderneukfishery.co.uk
Waterside Farm  
Terregles  
Dumfries  
DG2 9R2  
Airdrie Angling Centre  airdrieanglingcentre.co.uk
3 Forrest Street
Airdrie,
North Lanarkshire
ML6 7BA   Tel: 01236 750288   
Anglers Attic                    www.anglersattic.co.uk
55 Caledonian Road
Wishaw Lanarkshire
ML2 8AP
Tel: 01698 359757
Anglers Choice                anglerschoice.co.uk
259 Strathmartine Road  
Dundee  
DD3 8QQ  
Tel: 01382 811211
Angling Active Stirling            anglingactive.co.uk
Agricultural Centre
Stirling
FK9 4RN Tel:
01786 430400
Anglers Corner             anglerscorneroban.co.uk
114 George Street,
Oban,
PA34 5NT
Tel: 01631 566374
Ardnastruban House  www.ardnastrubanhouse.co.uk
Grimsay
North Uist
Western Isles
HS6 5HT
Tel: 01870 602452
Beecraigs Country Park           www.beecraigs.com
The Park Centre
Near Linlithgow
West Lothian
EH49 6PL
Tel: 01506 844516
James Bayne              wwww.jamesbayne.co.uk
Fishing tackle Shop
76 Main Street,
Callander
FK17 8DB
Tel: 01877 3302
Borders Gunroom          www.bordersgunroom.co.uk
Main Street,  
St. Boswells,  
Roxburghshire.  
TD6 0AA  
Tel: 01835 822844
J T Clerk                        jtclerktackleandtoys.co.uk
Main Street
East Inveraray
Argyll
PA32 8TP  
Tel:  01499 302108
Country Sports
73 Causeyside Street
Paisley
Renfrewshire.
PA1 1YT
Tel: 0141 889 5535
The Macnab     www.facebook.com/themacnab
46 Bridge Street
Ballater
Aberdeenshire.
AB35 5QD
Tel: 01339 756020
Jas. Crockart & Son.    jamescrockartandson.co.uk
28 Allan Street    
Blairgowrie
Perthshire.
PH10 6AD
Tel: 01250 872056
Deals on Reels              www.dealsonreels.com
18 Station Road
Cowdenbeath
Fife. KY4 9SG
Tel: 01383 515550  
Fishers                           www.fishersdirect.com
10 John Street
Penicuik
EH26 8AD
Tel: 01968 672877
Flies on Line                  www.fliesonline.co.uk
PO Box 23917
Edinburgh
EH6 9AG
Tel: 0800 8496719  
Forres Tackle Shop      highlandfishingtackle.co.uk
97D High Street
Forres
Moray
IV36 1AA
Tel:  01309 672936  
Frank Thomson    strathearn.com/crieff/thomson.htm
9 East High Street
Crieff
Perthshire.
PH7 3AF
Tel: 01764 652255
Fyne Tackle                    www.fyne-tackle.com
5 Argyll Street
Lochgilphead
Argyll
PA31 8LZ
Tel: 01546 606878
Glasgow Angling Centre     fishingmegastore.com
Unit 1 The Point
29 Saracen Street
Glasgow
G22 5HT
Tel:  0870 920 1120
P.D. Fishing Tackle & Guns   fishingmegastore.com
69 Main St
Cumbernauld
Glasgow
G67 2RT
Tel: 01236 735527
Galloway Angling Centre   gallowayangling.co.uk
1 Queen Street,
Newton Stewart
Kirkcudbrightshire
DG8 6JR
Tel: 01671 401333
Gamefish Ltd                www.gamefishltd.co.uk
6A Howe Street
Edinburgh
EH3 6TD
Tel: 0131 2206465
Gamesport of Ayr                 gamesportofayr.co.uk
60 Sandgate
Ayr
Ayrshire
KA7 1BX
Tel:  01292 263822
Go Fish
10 Francis Street
Stornoway
Isle of Lewis
HS1 2XF
Tel: 01851 703491
Helmsdale Tackle Co Ltd   helmsdalecompany.com
15-17 Dun Robin Street
Helmsdale                
Sutherland
KW8 6JA
Tel: 01431 821372
Caledonia Flies Logo J, Graham & Co         www.grahamsonline.co.uk
37 - 39 Castle Street
Inverness
IV2 3DU
Tel:  01463 233178
Caledonia Flies Logo
H.I.S.                                www.hisltd.co.uk
36 Seafield Road,
Longman Industrial Estate
Inverness
IV1 1SG
Tel: 01463 239160
The House of Bruar      www.houseofbruar.com
By Blair Atholl
Perthshire
Scotland
PH18 5TW
Tel:  0845 136 0111  
Hugo Ross                     www.hugoross.co.uk
Fishing Tackle Specialist
56 High Street
Wick,  Caithness
KW1 4BP
Tel:   01955 604200    
J.A.J.Munro
77 High Street
Aberlour on Spey
Banffshire.
AB38 9QB
Tel: 01340 871428  
J.B.Angling                              jbangling.co.uk
37 Eastside
Kirkintilloch
Glasgow G66 1QA
Tel: 0141 775 0083
Kate Fleming               katefleming.demon.co.uk
26 Allan Street
Blairgowrie
Perthshire
PH10 6AD
Tel: 01250 873990  
KKingennie Fishings       www.forbesofkingennie.com
Kingennie
Broughty Ferry
Dundee
Angus
DD5 3RD
Tel: 01382 350777  
Loch Broom Hardware   lochbroomhardware.co.uk
Shore Street
Ullapool
Ross-shire
IV26 2UJ
Tel: 01854 613366
Lochter Fishery Ltd         www.lochter.co.uk
Lochter
Oldmeldrum
Inverurie
Aberdeenshire
AB51 0DZ
Tel:  01651 872000  
R. Macleod and Son      www.rmacleod.co.uk
14 Lamington Street
Tain
IV19 1AA
Tel: 01862 892171
Loch Insch Fishery  www.lochinschfishery.com
Culsalmond Insch
Aberdeenshire
AB52 6TS
Tel: 01464 841143
Mill of Kellas Trout Fishery
Kellas House            millofkellastroutfishery.co.uk
KKellas By Elgin
Moraybr>IV30 8TS
Tel: 01343 890478
Montrose Guns & Tackle
Murray Street            montrosegunsandtackle.co.uk
Montrose
Angus
DD10 8LH
Tel: 01674 660427
Mortimers of Speyside
3High Street
Grantown-on-Spey
Morayshire             mortimersofspeyside.co.uk
PH26 3HB
Tel: 01479 872684
O'Briens Newsagents
225 Bank Street
Alexandria
Dunbartonshire
G83 0UJ
Tel:  01389 752037
Orvis Co Inc                              www.orvis.co.uk
2-8 Bridge Street
Banchory
AB31 5SX
Tel: 01330 82431
Orvis Co Inc                             www.orvis.co.uk
19 Hope Street
Edinburgh
EH2 4EL
Tel:  0131 2266227  
Orvis Co Inc                          www.orvis.co.uk
11 The Square
Kelso
TD5 7HH
Tel:  01573 225810
Outdoor Game & Tackle         jockstackle.com
Unit 7 Carberry Place
Kirkclady
Fife
KY1 3NG
Tel:  01592 651800
P.D.Malloch                      www.pdmalloch.com
259 Old High Street
Perth
Perthshire.
PH1 5QN
Tel: 01738 632316  
Pets Aquarium and Fishing Tackle
124 Main Street
Prestwick,
Ayr
KA9 1PB
Tel:  01292 477863
Purdies                      www.purdiespursuits.co.uk
112 Argyll Street
Dunoon
Argyll
PA23 7NE
Tel:  01369 703232
Peterhead Bait & Tackle
36 Broad Street       peterheadbaitandtackle.co.uk
Peterhead
Aberdeenshire
AB42 1BX
Tel:  01779 474323
Rod and Gun Shop         fortwilliamfishing.com
18 High Street
Fort William
Argyll. PH33 6DZ
Tel: 01397 702656
Rods 'n' Reels
17 High Street
Johnstone
Renfrewshire
PA5 8JU
Tel: 01505 337601
Rod & Creel Fishing Tackle rodandcreel.co.uk
50 North Main Street
Carronshore
Falkirk
FK2 8HL
Tel:  01324 570595
R.T. Cycles & Tackle     cyclerepairman.co.uk
Main Street
lengarnock
Kilbirnie
Ayrshire
KA14 3AA
Tel:  01505 682191
R and M Sloan
125 - 129 High Street
Inverurie
Aberdeenshire
AB51 3QJ
Tel: 01467 625181  
Sports & Model Shop   sportsandmodelshop.co.uk
66 High Street
Dingwall
Invernessshire
 IV15 9RY
Tel:  01349 862346  
The Sports Shop               fishingstranraer.com
86 George Street
Stanraer
Wigtownshire
DG9 7JS
TTel: 01776 702705  
Tangles                           www.bcprint.co.uk
81a East Main Street
Broxburn
West Lothian
EH52 5EE
Tel:  01506 854388
The Angling Centre
Moss Street
Elgin
Morayshire
IV30 1LU
Tel:  01343 547615  
Turriff Tackle & Trophies    fishingthedeveron.co.uk
6 Castle Street
Turriff
Aberdeenshire
AB53 4BJ
Tel:  01888 562428  
Tweedside Tackle       www.tweedsidetackle.co.uk
36-38 Bridge Street
Kelso
TD6 7JD
Tel:  01573 225306  
The Ultimate Angler
The Flushes
22 Bridge Street
Girvan
Ayrshire
KA26 9HH
Tel:  01465 714688
William Shearer                    williamshearer.co.uk
71 Victoria Street
Kirkwall
Orkney Islands
KW15 1DQ
Tel: 01856 873189
Caledonia Flies Logo Caledonia Flies Logo Caledonia Flies Logo